St Fagans CC est 1862

1st XI Fixture List 2017

St Fagans 1st XI – 2017 season – league fixtures

 

Saturday 29 April 2017

12:30

Clydach CC – away

 

Saturday 06 May 2017

12:30

Swansea CC – home

 

Saturday 13 May 2017

12:30

Panteg CC – away

 

Saturday 20 May 2017

12:30

Ynystawe CC – home

 

Saturday 27 May 2017

12:30

Carmarthen Wanderers CC – away

 

Saturday 03 June 2017

12:30

Tata Steel CC – home

 

Saturday 10 June 2017

12:30

Newport Fugitives CC – away

 

Saturday 17 June 2017

12:30

Tondu CC – home

 

Saturday 24 June 2017

12:30

Miskin Manor CC – home

 

Saturday 01 July 2017

12:30

Clydach CC – home

 

Saturday 08 July 2017

12:30

Swansea CC – away

 

Saturday 15 July 2017

12:30

Panteg CC – home

 

Saturday 22 July 2017

12:30

Ynystawe CC – away

Saturday 29 July 2017

12:30

Carmarthen Wanderers CC – home

 

Saturday 05 August 2017

12:30

Tata Steel CC – away

 

Saturday 12 August 2017

12:30

Newport Fugitives CC – home

 

Saturday 19 August 2017

12:30

Tondu CC – away

 

Saturday 26 August 2017

12:30

Miskin Manor CC – away